AusRFS Events 2019

Additional events may be added during the year.

Full details for each event will be posted on our

website and Facebook page prior to the event.

AusRFS Members - please refer to Rat Tales Newsletter 

for additional information for members.

Downloads

AusRFS Event List 2019

Please click on the title

of this box to download

a list of events for this year.

 

Sunday, 17 February        AusRFS Annual General Meeting, Elsternwick (Members Meeting)

Saturday, 9 March            Red Hill Show (Public Display & Open Championship Show)

Saturday, 30 March          Kingston Pet Expo, Dingley (Public Display)

Sunday, 31 March            Knox Pets in the Park (Public Display & Open Fun Show)

Sunday, 19 May               AusRFS Annual Show (Members Social Day & Championship Show)

Sunday, 2 June                Collingwood Children’s Farm (Public Display)

Saturday, 13 July             AusRFS Cocktail/Mocktail Party (Members Social Evening)

Sunday, 18 August          AusRFS Rat Health Day, Richmond (Members Gathering)

Sunday, 15 September    AusRFS Spring Gala Day, Warragul (Members Social & Championship Show)

Sunday, 13 October         Frankston Pets Day Out (Public Display)

Sunday, 20 October         Whitehorse Spring Festival, Nunawading (Public Display & Open Fun Show)

Saturday, 9 November     Djerriwarrh Festival, Melton (Public Display)

Sunday, 1 December       AusRFS Christmas Party (Members Social Day)