AusRFS Events 2019

For more photos from all our events and rat related articles please go our Facebook page.
  • Wix Facebook page

AusRFS Display at Djerriwarrh Festival

Sunday, 9th November, 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK:

Display & Open Fun Show at Whitehorse Spring Festival

Sunday, 20th October, 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK:

For photos of the Fun Show winners please follow this LINK

Fun Show - Judging

Most Interesting Colour/Pattern Category.

Fun Show - Judging

Most Inquisitive Girl Category.

AusRFS Display at Pets Day Out Frankston

Sunday, 13th October, 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK:

AusRFS Spring Gala Championship Show

Sunday, 15th September 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK:

Bella owned by Millie had the “on heat” vibrations on the judging table

at our Spring Gala show.

AusRFS Rat Health Day

Sunday, 18th June 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK:

AusRFS Display at Collingwood Children's Farm

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK:

AusRFS Annual Show

Sunday, 19th May 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK:

 

AusRFS Display & Open Fun Show at Knox Pets in the Park

Sunday, 31st March 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK

AusRFS Display at Kingston Pet Expo

Saturday, 30th March 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK

AusRFS Display & Open Championship Show at Red Hill Show

- Saturday, 9th March 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK

 

AusRFS Annual General Meeting

Sunday, 17th February 2019

For more photos taken at this event please follow this LINK